Parish Councillors

The Parish Councillors for 2023-2027.

Cllr Matthew Neall (Chair)

Cllr John Noble 

Cllr Mike Martin (Vice Chair)

Cllr Jeanne Meehan 

Cllr David Allen

Cllr Hilary Baker


All Councillors are required to supply a Declaration of Interest, please use the link below to see the Declaration of Interest for all members of the Parish Council.

Parish Councillors Declaration of Interests

© Bradwell on Sea Parish Council 2023